Friday night

 Tjenare Sverige, inte for att sverige laser min blogg men vafan xD

Lite ovan nar det galler tangentbordet har eftersom dom inte har dom dar bokstavarna som vi har, du fattar vad jag menar. I HOPE!! Annars ar du en IDIOT!! :o

Kanske ska borja skriva pa engelska?? HAHA, ja det gor jag ^^ forlat for min doliga stavning i sa fall!!

I woke up around half 10 this morning, bettan was in the kitchen and making alot of noice ;o I just turned my head and said good morning and tried to get up, not the easiet thing to do when youre tired. When I finally got up everyone got up and we made breakfast, scrambled eggs, bacon, toast, coffee and milk. Really good, Sofia is a good cook.

It was a little bit of sunshine in the morning but then it started to rain and now it's has rain all day. Not funny, but we're getting better weather soon i hope. We got a little bit of round tour too today, really fun. We went shopping, the first stop was at the lickerstore. Well, i can tell you this, screw systembolaget, that's nothing to this shop. I mean should see the absolut vodkabottle or the bacardi razz bottle. I think it was on 3 liter or something. Really big, pics will come, i promise you :D

Then later this afternoon we went to chads work and we met the hole family. Real fun, we had decided to barbecue so chad invited younger brother kyle, older brother chris and father lance and mother judy. They all have gone home now only chris is left so we're drinking a little and talking alot.

I also think Iam getting tired. Not good emelie, it's only eleven o'clock here, in sweden it is about 8 o'clock in the morning, funny as hell, when everybody get up i go to sleep. The jetlag is coming now, one day late kinda. But its al good. Iam having a really good time.

Flip to swedish xD
kan inte beratta det har pa englska, skulle bli svinjobbigt, bara att skriva det dar var hur jobbigt som helst, fick sitta med lexikon xD i alla fall, jag skulle ta en smirnoff ice for ett tag sedan, da ska jag oppna den med tanderna, bettan skriker da som en crazy lady, att det far jag absolut INTE gora, fast jag gjort det forut, da kommer chads yngre bror, gor samma sak och hon blir helt galen, hon skriker till tammy, kyles flickvan forsoker fa henne med pa att jag inte skulle gora sa, och sa gor kyle likadant sen. Det blev en riktigt POUND IT dar kan jag ju saga gott folk, jag har haft ett mycket trevlig kvall. Nu blir det bild pa vara husdjur och en bild pa dom skrytsamma flaskorna, som sagt, systembolaget ar en fis i RYMDEN! Plus en rolig vits fran chads kontor!!!
Det ar miniatyrer sa tryck forfan!


That's all folks for now!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

ååh vad kul att läsa vad du har för dig over there ;) hoppas du har det jättebra! :)

PUSS!!

2009-05-02 @ 21:35:56
Postat av: Milla

och det var jag som skrev kommentaren ovan :)

2009-05-02 @ 21:37:23
URL: http://ecwn.blogg.se/
Postat av: Camilla

hahaha vaddå töööööönt :( ;)? Sitter och dricker ett glas cola nu så snacka inte hahah:D Såg du Deris&Astrid förresten ;)? Det är du och jag om cirka 70 år hahha;)

2009-05-04 @ 12:16:16
URL: http://ecwn.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0